About the Randolph Arts Guild

Our Mission:

The mission of the Randolph Arts Guild is to develop, coordinate, and promote activities for the citizens of Randolph County to educate, foster appreciation, and provide for self-expression of the arts.

We are currently conducting research to launch a new Strategic Vision!  If you would like to provide feedback, please let us know of your interest!  We will have focus groups and electronic surveys available soon.  Please keep checking back with us as we upload materials to help us better serve Randolph County!

2017 – 2018

Officers

President – Kris Julian

Vice Pres. – Bonnie Burns

Secretary – Leigh Anna  Marbert

Treasurer – TBD

Directors

Brian Brown

Barbara Burlingame

Mike Durham

Nancy Henderson

John Hunter

Joel McClosky

Grace Moffitt

Maria Morgan

Pam Myers

Rich Powell

Joyce Spoon

Barbara Tazewell

Diane Villa

Emma Washington


 

STAFF

Interim Executive Director
Sheila Barnes – SBarnes@randolphartsguild.com
336.629.0399 x 23

Program Co-Directors
Brooke Avery – BAvery@randolphartsguild.com

Marcus Lawson – MLawson@randolphartsguild.com
336.629.0399 x 22

Music Program Coordinator
Tamara Hill – THill@randolphartsguild.com

For programming feedback and suggestions, we welcome emails at programassistant@randolphartsguild.com

Gift Shop Staff
Britten Nardali – BNardali@randolphartsguild.com

Theresa Mitchell – TMitchell@randolphartsguild.com

Gift Shop, Main Phone: 336.629.0399 xt 0 or 21

Bookkeeper
Lisa Wright – LWright@randolphartsguild.com

10 + 6 =

The Randolph Arts Guild

123 Sunset Avenue Asheboro, NC 27203

PO Box 1033 Asheboro, NC 27204

Phone: (336) 629-0399 Fax: (336) 629-2892

Randolph Arts Guild