2017 – 2018


President –┬áKris Julian

Vice Pres. – Bonnie Burns

Secretary – Leigh Anna ┬áMarbert

Treasurer – Kathy Homiller


Sheila Barnes

Brian Brown

Barbara Burlingame

Mike Durham

Nancy Henderson

John Hunter

Joel McClosky

Lorie McCrosky

Grace Moffitt

Maria Morgan

Pam Myers

Rich Powell

Joyce Spoon

Barbara Tazewell

Diane Villa

Emma Washington


Our Mission:

The mission of the Randolph Arts Guild is to develop, coordinate, and promote activities for the citizens of Randolph County to educate, foster appreciation, and provide for self-expression of the arts.